Montana StationsKTVQ


PRCA announces executive council

Posted at 8:15 PM, Mar 27, 2019

(PRCA media release)

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. – The following PRCA Executive Council members were recently elected or re-elected and will serve two-year terms beginning April 1, as announced by PRCA CEO George Taylor.

The newly elected members are Josh Edwards (arena pickup men/specialty act/labor), Cody Rostockyj (bull riding representative), Matt Sherwood (team roping representative), John Franzen (general membership representative to the competition committee), Steve Sutton (stock contractor representative) and Jerry Dorenkamp (stock contractor representative).

The re-elected members are Larry McConnell (rodeo committee representative $20,000.01-$50,000), Mike Mathis (contract personnel – at large category), David Morehead (stock contractor representative), David Petty (rodeo committee representative $10,000-$20,000), Eva Chadwick (secretaries/timers), Caleb Bennett (bareback riding representative) and Jerome Schneeberger (tie-down roping representative).