Big Sky Conference

Actions

Big Sky Conference, ROOT Sports announce football game times

Posted: 11:05 AM, Aug 13, 2019
Updated: 2019-08-13 13:05:54-04
2018 Big Sky Conference logo

(Editor's note: Big Sky Conference media release)

FARMINGTON, Utah – The complete Big Sky Football ROOT SPORTS Game of the Week schedule with game times was announced by the league office on Monday.

ROOT SPORTS will broadcast a total of 10 games beginning on Sept. 21.

All 10 Big Sky Conference football games will be produced and televised in high-definition, and available for fans to watch on ROOT SPORTS and select games will be available on AT&T SportsNet. ROOT SPORTS is also available through most cable providers. Big Sky games will also be shown live on DirecTV’s Audience Network.

Satellite Channels DirecTV Dish

ROOT SPORTS NORTHWEST 687 426
ROOT SPORTS ROCKY MOUNTAIN 683 414

2019 Big Sky ROOT SPORTS TV Schedule

Sept. 21 Eastern Washington at Idaho - 12pm PT/1pm MT
Sept. 28 Montana at UC Davis – 1pm PT/2pm MT
Oct. 5 Idaho State at Montana – 12pm PT/1pm MT
Oct. 12 Northern Colorado at Eastern Washington – 1pm PT/2pm MT
Oct. 19 Idaho State at Idaho – 2:30pm PT/3:30pm MT
Oct. 26 Eastern Washington at Montana – 11am PT/12pm MT
Nov. 2 Southern Utah at Montana State – 11am PT/12pm MT
Nov. 9 Idaho at Montana – 12pm PT/1pm MT
Nov. 16 Weber State at Montana – 12pm PT/1pm MT
Nov. 23 Montana at Montana State – 11am PT/12pm MT