High School Sports


Class AA divisional all-tournament teams announced

Posted at 6:56 PM, Mar 05, 2018
and last updated 2018-07-05 16:39:15-04

BOZEMAN — The Great Falls CMR boys, Billings West girls and Missoula Sentinel boys and girls won their respective Class AA divisional tournaments over the weekend, and they were rewarded in Monday’s release of the all-tournament teams.

Eastern AA Divisional All-Tournament team
Garrison Rothwell, Great Falls Russell (MVP)
Mack Anderson, Bozeman
Connor Kieckbusch, Billings Senior
Sam Vining, Great Falls Russell
Clay Ferguson, Butte High
Robbie Simpson, Bozeman
Kyle Torgerson, Great Falls
Hunter McKinney, Great Falls
Zach Schacht, Billings Skyview
Tyler Kinghorn, Billings Skyview

Ambreya Windy Boy, Billings West (MVP)
Addison Gardner, Great Falls Russell
Shayla Montague, Billings West
Kola Bad Bear, Billings Senior
Ayla Embry, Bozeman
Brittney Tierney, Butte High
Maddie Albrecht, Billings West
Allie Olsen, Great Falls Russell
Kenzie Kethum, Billings Skyview
Cassidy Venner, Billings Senior

Western AA Divisional All-Tournament team
Sam Beighle, Missoula Sentinel (MVP)
Rollie Worster, Missoula Hellgate
Connor Murgel, Helena High
Collin Kazmier, Kalispell Glacier
Sam Elliott, Kalispell Flathead
Drew Engellatn, Kalispell Glacier
Eric Seaman, Kalispell Flathead
Brec Rademacher, Kalispell Glacier
Dawson Tedesco, Helena High
Trevor Swanson, Helena Capital

Jordyn Schweyen, Missoula Sentinel (MVP)
Kamden Hilborn, Helena High
Jamie Pickens, Helena High
Shelby Schweyen, Missoula Sentinel
Lexi Deden, Missoula Sentinel
Taylor Sullivan, Helena Capital
Emily Feller, Helena High
Anna Schrade, Kalispell Glacier
Kylie Frohlich, Missoula Sentinel
Kylie Lunday, Missoula Hellgate