Colter Zentner is one of four Bridger Scouts that will play in the 6-Man All-Star game June 2nd in Highwood. (TOM WYLIE/MTN Sports)

HIGHWOOD — Rosters for the annual 6-Man All-Star football game were released Friday afternoon.

Four players from defending 6-Man champion Westby-Grenora were selected to play for the Blue Team, which will be coached by Thunder mentor Troy Walters. He will be assisted by Barry Hedrich of White Sulphur Springs, Ronnie Simpson of Big Sandy and TJ Smith of Grass Range-Winnett.

The Red Team will be led by Mike Mathis of Bridger. Assistants include Eric Watson (Valier), Craig Lunde (Wibaux) and Jeff Matthews (West Yellowstone). The defending 6-Man runner-up Scouts have four players on the team, including all-state selections Russell and Colter Zentner. Valier leads all schools with six all-star selections.

The game alternates annually between Custer and Highwood, and will be held on June 2, 2018 at 7 p.m. in Highwood. Full rosters are below:

Jeremiah Paine MonDak
Brian Field MonDak
Bruce Carter MonDak
Liam Nelson MonDak
Dawson Clayton White Sulphur Springs
Will Syverson White Sulphur Springs
Weston Allderdice Big Sandy
Duke Darlington Big Sandy
Tanner Allderdice Big Sandy
Chris Campbell Grass Range-Winnett
Treyton Pickering Sunburst
Christian Bloch Sunburst
Kevin Murnion Jordan
Shad Mack Terry
Aaron Morast Terry
Dylan Miller North Star
Devon Miller North Star
Derek Peterson Reed Point-Rapelje
Payton Severin Reed Point-Rapelje
Stephen Hamilton Sheridan
Payton Peterson Lincoln
HC: Troy Walters MonDak
AC: Barry Hedrich White Sulphur Springs
AC: Ronnie Simpson Big Sandy
AC: TJ Smith Grass Range-Winnett
Story continues below


Colter Zentner Bridger
Kaleb Buessing Bridger
Russell Zentner Bridger
Nick Althoff Bridger
Trever VandenBos Valier
Dylan Monroe Valier
Colten Curry Valier
Koltin Christiaens Valier
Wacey Running Crane Valier
Dustin Steele Valier
Martin Grube West Yellowstone
Jeff Scholla Richey-Lambert
Javy Somerfeld Power-Dutton-Brady
Sam Leigland Power-Dutton-Brady
Will South Bainville
Mattlock Morrison Custer-Hysham
Shay Adler Custer-Hysham
Dakota Carter Noxon
Owen Nelson Savage
Caleb Colwell Valley Christian
Gage Shelton Shields Valley
HC: Mike Mathis Bridger
AC: Eric Watson Valier
AC: Craig Lunde Wibaux
AC: Jeff Mathews West Yellowstone