(Photo courtesy BMP)

(Inside Line Promotions release)

BILLINGS – Five different classes of race cars will compete this Saturday at BMP Speedway.

WISSOTA street stocks, WISSOTA super stocks, WISSOTA midwest modifieds, IMCA modifieds and the Rocky Mountain Sprint Car Series are set for action at the 3/8-mile dirt oval.

Several winning streaks are on the line led by Cory Craver in the WISSOTA street stocks class. Craver has claimed three straight triumphs and he leads the track with six total victories in 10 A Mains this year. Devin Kenaston has two wins with Troy Lorenz and Dwayne Fowler also reaching Victory Lane in the division.

Story continues below

Jason George has a two-race winning streak in the WISSOTA super stocks division. Jeremy Meirhofer leads the class with three victories. Jordan Tocci has a pair of triumphs and Vance Lorenz has also claimed a win.

Dennis Hurd is riding back-to-back WISSOTA midwest modifieds victories while Rod Lorenz sits atop the class with three wins this season. Marvin Gonzales, Cody Kuglin, Dan Wheeler and Eric Mass each have one victory.

Meirhofer is the most recent winner in the IMCA modifieds division, which is led by Eddie Kirchoff’s four feature victories. Travis Davis has won twice and Stewart Hayward also has a win.

Shane Moore is the most recent Rocky Mountain Sprint Car Series winner while Hurd has a division-best two triumphs. Bill Carey has also earned a trip into the Winner’s Circle.

Tickets each night are $10 ($8 pre-buy) for adults and $7 ($5 pre-buy) for seniors, military members and students ages 12 to 17 years old. Admission is free for children ages 11 and younger. Pit passes are $30 per person.

To take advantage of the pre-buy specials, visit http://www.BMPSpeedway.com/schedule