GREAT FALLS – Saturday was the first day of the Montana Lacrosse Championships at the Siebel Sports Complex. Eleven boys and girls varsity teams started competition. The boys varsity teams included Big Sky, Billings Senior, Billings West, Bozeman, Butte, Flathead, Great Falls, Helena, Hellgate, Missoula Sentinel, and Kalispell-Northwest. The championship games will happen on Sunday at 1p.m. and 3:30 p.m.